Busy Times in LAmbiance

LAmbiance – Pelican Bay – Naples FL – The last couple of weeks we’ve had a flurry of landscaping activity as LAmbiance prepares for the arrival of our seasonal Residents. 

If you were in town, you saw piles of mulch around the community that was being laid around our bushes.

Mulch awaits to be placed in LAmbiance

New mulch around bushes in LAmbiance

We also have new flowers that were being planted.

New flowers in LAmbiance

Every time I show a residence in LAmbiance,  Buyers always comment on how great our landscaping looks.  Kudos to our landscaping committee.Our decorating committee also deserves a round of applause for dressing LAmbiance for the holidays!

November 20th found LAmbiance ushering in the holidays at our annual Toys for Tots party.  Don and I couldn’t stay at the party too long this year as we had a dinner engagement with past clients.  I will say that the party was well attended and I met a few of our new neighbors.

Speaking of new neighbors, LAmbiance had 16 closed sales this year!  We currently have 5 active listings on the market and 3 pending sales.  To view LAmbiance real estate activity click HERE.  All of the new neighbors I spoke with all commented on our great location to shopping and the Community Center.

Thanksgiving found Don and I down at the South Beach for dinner. It was an absolutely beautiful evening enhanced by a fire works display in Ft. Myers.  We ran into a couple of LAmbiance neighbors who teased me that I should snap photos for our blog.  Unfortunately, the camera on my phone is good but not that good!  Here’s a couple of photos I snapped on my walks to the beach in November.

Sunset in Pelican Bay Naples FL 11-16-15

Afterglow in Pelican Bay in Naples FL 11-16-15

LAmbiance is a wonderful place to live in Pelican Bay.  Don and I have been enjoying life here since 1996.

If you ever want to have LAmbiance listings and closed sales e-mailed to you, just send an e-mail with your name and e-mail address to: Lynn@NaplesBuys.com and I’ll set up an account for you.

If you are planning on selling your LAmbiance unit, please give me a call at 239-594-2780 or e-mail me at Lynn@NaplesBuys.com

Looking to buy in LAmbiance?  Start your search by clicking on Buying in LAmbiance.

Want to buy in Pelican Bay?  Start your search here by clicking on Buying in Pelican Bay.

Would you like to subscribe to LAmbiance updates? E-mail me at Lynn@NaplesBuys.com and I will add you to the subscription list. Please know that I will keep your e-mail address private.

Please note that I receive no compensation for mention of any businesses or events.

About the author:

Lynn Wilber is a Real Estate Professional who lives in Pelican Bay. Her 37 years of real estate experience and her area expertise have been valuable resources to Pelican Bay Sellers and Buyers. For more information, please contact Lynn Wilber via e-mail at Lynn@NaplesBuys.com or call 239-594-2780.

YouTube | LinkedIn | Website | Twitter | FaceBook

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: LAmbiance Neighborhood News

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Comments Welcome!

