Reflections

LAmbiance – Pelican Bay – Naples, FL – This was not a night for Don and I to swim in the Gulf as the waves were just too much for me.  Don might have chanced it but decided to take a pass also.  As we were walking from the beach this evening there were trams full of people headed down to the beach for sunset.  We didn’t stay for sunset but I did snap this photo as I walked back.

Reflection of clouds on water in Pelican Bay Naples FL

Reflection of clouds on water in Pelican Bay Naples FL

When we were down at the beach we ran into some LAmbiance neighbors who had just returned to Naples.  They were happy to be back in LAmbiance. I am sure we will be seeing more neighbors return to LAmbiance over the next few weeks.

My listing at 300 LAmbiance CIR #205 came under contract on October 1st!  I look forward to a successful closing for my Seller.

The listing I have at 300 LAmbiance CIR #201 has recently been staged and has new carpeting.  This second floor end unit with 1,928 under air has 3 bedrooms plus a den and is priced at $549,900.00.  Should you know of someone looking for a large unit, please let me know as I’d be happy to show this unit to them.

The first floor coach home I have listed at 1600 LAmbiance CIR #102 is available at $674,900.00.  This unit has 2,025 under air with 3 bedrooms plus a den/family room and a two car garage.  If someone you know wants a larger first floor unit with a two car garage, this could be the home for them.

I look forward to seeing our neighbors return to LAmbiance.

If you are planning on selling your LAmbiance unit, please give me a call at 239-594-2780 or e-mail me at Lynn@NaplesBuys.com You might be surprised to see how much your unit has increased in value.

Looking to buy in LAmbiance?  Start your search by clicking on Buying in LAmbiance.

Want to buy in Pelican Bay?  Start your search here by clicking on Buying in Pelican Bay.

Would you like to subscribe to Lambiance updates? E-mail me at Lynn@NaplesBuys.com and I will add you to the subscription list. Please know that I will keep your e-mail address private.

Please note that I receive no compensation for mention of any businesses or events.

About the author:

Lynn Wilber is a Real Estate Professional who lives in Pelican Bay. Her 37 years of real estate experience and her area expertise have been valuable resources to Pelican Bay Sellers and Buyers. For more information, please contact Lynn Wilber via e-mail at Lynn@NaplesBuys.com or call 239-594-2780.

YouTube | LinkedIn | Website | Twitter | FaceBook

Explore posts in the same categories: LAmbiance Neighborhood News

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Comments Welcome!

