Birds of a Feather Flock to LAmbiance in Pelican Bay

Just yesterday I received a call from a friend who said tersely, “Lynn come out in front of your unit RIGHT NOW!”  “Where are you?” I replied.  “In my car, just inside the L’Ambiance gates.  You gotta see this…” my friend whispered into his cell phone.     

As I opened my front door, I saw a flock of birds right in front of my unit.  I ran to my office, grabbed my camera and snapped this shot to share with you.     

Birds on parade in Lambiance in Pelican Bay

Don’t the birds looks as if they are marching?   

L’Ambiance has been getting a trimming lately.  Our trees have been in the process of being trimmed.  If you are coming into town, you’ll notice piles of tree trimmings along L’Ambiance Circle, so be careful of where you walk or drive.    

Please remember that wherever you see any high lighted text, you can double-click on it to be taken to more information.    

 Speaking of being careful of where you walk or drive, remember starting October 2nd – October 6th, L’Ambiance will be seal coating L’Ambiance Circle.  Here is the MAP showing the dates areas will be seal coated.  It is very important that you notify any companies that may be working on your unit in this time frame about the seal coating project. 

Starting October 10th, the Pelican Bay Foundation will begin their smoke-free policy.  No smoking will be allowed in any of our common areas.   I complied some pretty sobering statistics about active listings in the Naples MLS that are potential short sales or foreclosures.  I normally report the LAmbiance or Pelican Bay market to you.  You also might want to take a look at the bigger picture of the Naples market.   

GREAT NEWS!!!! The new “Hybrid” Publix is set to open on October 21st.  It will be located in the space that was occupied by Albertson’s in the Market Place in Pelican Bay.  The Publix in the Pavilion shopping center will close the night of October 20th.   I for one am very excited about this new store.  I can’t wait to walk over to the new “hybrid” Publix. The 5th Avenue Cheeburger Cheeburger closed recently after 15 years in business.  

If you are arriving back to Naples and have not had a chance to visit The Keys Bar and Grill located at the Pavilion shopping center you might want to stop in to see the place.  Be prepared to sing along with the dueling pianos.  Don and I visited the place for the first time last Saturday and had a lot of fun.  The wait staff is friendly and they all seem to have upbeat energy.  The place was packed but we managed to find seats at a table with some fun people.  The Keys reminded me a great deal of Pat O’Brien’s in New Orleans.

That’s it for now.  I hope to see be seeing our snow bird residents returning to LAmbiance very soon. 

Should you be thinking of selling your home in L’Ambiance and want a candid assessment of what it would take to sell your home in today’s market, I would be happy to provide you with a free market evaluation.  Feel free to call me at 239-594-2780  or e-mail me at Lynn@NaplesBuys.com       Would you like to own a home in L’Ambiance in Pelican Bay?  SEARCH HERE, once at the search page you can search by the L’Ambiance development, save your search and new listings will be sent to you.   

Would you like to subscribe to L’Ambiance updates?  E-mail me at Lynn@NaplesBuys.com and I will add you to the subscription list or just click on E-mail Subscription to LAmbinace Blog on the right hand side of this blog.  Please know that I will keep your e-mail address private.  Care to comment about living in L’Ambiance?  Just click on the ADD COMMENT link at the end of this entry.  

Please note that I receive no compensation for mention of any businesses or events.   

About the author:       

Lynn Wilber is a Real Estate Professional who lives in L’Ambiance in Pelican Bay.  Her 31 years of real estate experience and her area expertise have been valuable resources for Pelican Bay Sellers and Buyers.  For more information, please contact Lynn Wilber or call 239-594-2780.       

YouTube | Linkedin | Google | Website | Twitter | FaceBook

Share

Explore posts in the same categories: L'Ambiance Posts

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Comments Welcome!

