Just Listed – 100 LAmbiance CIR-203 – $549,900.00

I recently listed 100 Lambiance CIR 203 for $549,900.00. This is a lovely unit is a C-2 floor plan, has an updated kitchen with new appliances and granite countertops, a glass enclosed lanai, a wonderful fountain and lake view, and it totally protected with hurricane shutters. To see more information and photos of this unit click on:
If you are interested in seeing this unit or have a friend or family member that might like to live in L’Ambiance please give me a call at 239-594-2780 . I’ll be happy to show them this unit!

Last night there was a gorgeous rainbow over L’Ambiance. I tried to capture it as best as I could to share with you! 

Rainbow over Lambiance in Pelican Bay

Rainbow over Lambiance in Pelican Bay

 We are experiencing our afternoon summertime showers, which has cut into my after work beach time!  Both Don and I enjoy heading to the beach for a swim in the warm Gulf waters after work.  I can not believe that Labor Day is almost around the corner!  Does anyone else feel as if the summer has flown by?  Wherever you are spending your summer, I hope you have had a wonderful one. 

Should you be thinking of selling your home in L’Ambiance and want a candid assessment of what it would take to sell your home in today’s market, I would be happy to provide you with a free market evaluation.  Feel free to call me at 239-594-2780  or e-mail me at Lynn@NaplesBuys.com     

Would you like to own a home in L’Ambiance in Pelican Bay?  SEARCH HERE, once at the search page you can search by the L’Ambiance development, save your search and new listings will be sent to you.    

Would you like to subscribe to L’Ambiance updates?  E-mail me at Lynn@NaplesBuys.com and I will add you to the subscription list or just click on E-mail Subscription to LAmbinace Blog on the right hand side of this blog.  Please know that I will keep your e-mail address private.  Care to comment about living in L’Ambiance?  Just click on the ADD COMMENT link at the end of this entry.     

Please note that I receive no compensation for mention of any businesses or events.    

About the author:    

Lynn Wilber is a Real Estate Professional who lives in L’Ambiance in Pelican Bay.  Her 31 years of real estate experience and her area expertise have been valuable resources for Pelican Bay Sellers and Buyers.  For more information, please contact Lynn Wilber or call 239-594-2780.   

YouTube | Linkedin | Google | Website | Twitter | FaceBook  

Share

Explore posts in the same categories: JUST LISTED

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Comments Welcome!

